Most Quartz Countertops Installed in One Week and Completed in a Day!

Get Warranty Information Here

Warranties

Quest Interiors sells some of the best products in the business. However, on occasion you may find that there is an issue with one of those products. If you are not satisfied with one of the products purchased from us, please go to the appropriate manufacturer’s website found on this site to obtain their warranty information. Thanks for being a Quest Interiors customer!

Flooring
Shaw – http://www.shawfloors.com
Mohawk – http://www.mohawkflooring.com
Mannington – http://www.mannington.com
Metroflor – http://www.metroflor.com
Paramount – http://www.paramountflooring.com
Engineered Floors (Dreamweaver) – http://www.engineeredfloors.com
Quick Step (Nature Tex Plus) http://us.quick-step.com
Armstrong – http://www.armstrongflooring.com
Happy Floors – http://www.happyfloors.com
Hallmark Floors – http://www.hallmarkfloors.com
Karastan – http://www.karastan.com
Valinge – http://www.valingeflooring.com
Mitis – http://mitiswoodfloors.com

Cabinetry
Bellmont Cabinet Co. – https://www.bellmontcabinets.com/resources/cabinet-care–adjustments/limited-lifetime-warranty.html
Yorktowne Cabinetry – https://www.yorktownecabinetry.com/brochures/
Timberlake Cabinetry – https://www.timberlake.com/support-resources/

Quartz
Inspired Quartz – https://inspiredquartz.com/maintenance-and-warranty
Cambria – https://www.cambriausa.com/warranty/#!/Daltile/One Quartz – https://digitalassets.daltile.com/content/dam/Daltile/website/resources/products/warranty-sheets/DAL_ONE_Quartz_LimitedLifetime_StoneLook_Warranty_RES.pdf
LX Viatera – https://www.lxhausys.com/us/support/warranty/WARRANTY_VIATERA

Granite and Natural Stone Slabs
Daltile – https://www.daltile.com/why-daltile/industry-standards/warranty

Sinks
Blanco – https://www.blanco.com/us-en/service/warranty-disclaimers/warranty